Contact Us

522 SW 5th Ave
Suite 1125

Portland, OR 97204

T: 503-968-2269

F: 503-624-2700

info@ppcor.com

Mailing Address

Same as above

Nathan Gibson 

Managing Partner

C: 503-502-8967

E: nathan@ppcor.com

Charlie Shaffer

Sr. Applications Engineer

C: 503-789-1318

E: charlie@ppcor.com

Garrett McLeod

Partner

C: 503-425-9838

E: garrett@ppcor.com

Matt Garin 

Service/After Market Support

C: 971-330-3929

E: matt@ppcor.com

Pam Weidlich

Service/After Market Support

C: 503-539-1596

E: pam@ppcor.com

Pam Weidlich

Service/After Market Support

C: 503-539-1596

E: pam@ppcor.com

Niko Freni 

Inside Product Support

C: 503-347-1737

E: niko@ppcor.com

Niko Freni 

Inside Sales Product Support

C: 503-347-1737

E: niko@ppcor.com

T: 503-968-2269

522 SW 5th Ave
Suite 1125

Portland, OR 97204

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon